Team

Geschäftsleitung
Mayerhofer Kurt
mayerhofer@fenster-mayerhofer.at
Tel.: 02622 29909 11
Mobil: 0664 380 1001

Verkaufsleitung
Eckhardt Wolfgang
eckhardt@fenster-mayerhofer.at
Tel.: 02622 29909 13
Mobil: 0664 441 0611

Verkauf
Mayerhofer Patrick
patrick@fenster-mayerhofer.at
Tel.: 02622 29909 12
Mobil: 0664 8866 7300

Sekretariat
Koller Renate
renate@fenster-mayerhofer.at
Tel.: 02622 29909


Montageleiter
Beutel Erwin
fa.beutel@aon.at
Mobil: 0676 540 9309

Kundendienst / Service
Wurm Manfred
wurm.manfred@bruckner.co.at
Tel.: 02812 8402-37
Mobil: 0664 824 0408

Auslieferung
Haider Manfred
haider.manfred@bruckner.co.at
Tel.: 02812 8402-32